Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy S


Daniel heads to the castle for Prince Wednesday's birthday party and feels happy to be with friends.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, April 27 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 21 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 23 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 29 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 5 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 25 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 26 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 28 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, October 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV