Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach


Daniel and Prince Wednesday have a disagreement while making a lemonade stand together.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 9 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 10 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 14 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 17 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 18 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 24 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 9 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 29 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, October 26 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 27 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV