Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun


The Tiger Family is taking Margaret to the Clock Factory for her very first "Chime Time!"

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, April 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 22 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 6 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 7 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV