Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel and O'S Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan


Daniel and O pretend to go on a Trolley road trip, but they can't agree on where to travel to first.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 9 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 23 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 27 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 28 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 5 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 13 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 5 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 6 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 31 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 1 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 2 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 13 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV