DCI Banks

The tenacious and stubborn DCI Alan Banks unravels disturbing murder mysteries aided by his feisty and ambitious young assistant, DS Annie Cabbot.

Episodes

Aftermath
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 25 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 28 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Playing With Fire
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 29 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 5 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Friend Of The Devil
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 5 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 9 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 12 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Cold Is The Grave
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 12 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 16 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 19 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Strange Affair
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 19 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 23 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Dry Bones That Dream
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 30 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 2 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Innocent Graves
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 23 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 20 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 23 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
108
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 4 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 7 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
109
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 11 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 14 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
110
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 18 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor