Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

I'M A T. Rex!/Ned The Quadruped


Buddy meets Delores Tyrannosaurus and her daughter Annie and learns they share the same features.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, March 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 29 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 31 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 31 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 5 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 6 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, October 5 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS