Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

The Wing Kings/The Big Mud Pit


The family visit Quetzalcoatlus Canyon, where Mr. Pteranodon flew when he was younger.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 3 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 5 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 26 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 9 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 18 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 19 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 19 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 20 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 21 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 22 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS