Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

Buddy Explores The Tyrannosaurs/Rainy Day Fight


Dad takes Buddy, an adopted T. rex, to the early Cretaceous to visit an ancestor called Raptorex.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 7 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 8 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 9 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 10 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 11 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 11 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 13 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 27 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 28 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 30 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts