Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

What's at the Center of the Earth? Layers!/What's


The Conductor takes the Pteranodon family underground using the new the Drill Engine Train!

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 21 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 21 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 25 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 25 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 2 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 8 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 11 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 11 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 20 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 24 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 24 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 24 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 22 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 23 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 23 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 14 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 14 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts