Doc Martin

UPCOMING

Saturday, September 27 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Preserve The Romance

Thursday, October 2 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Preserve The Romance

Saturday, October 4 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Dry Your Tears

Thursday, October 9 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Dry Your Tears

Saturday, October 11 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Born With A Shotgun

Thursday, October 16 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Born With A Shotgun

Saturday, October 18 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Mother Knows Best

Thursday, October 23 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Mother Knows Best

Saturday, October 25 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Remember Me

Thursday, October 30 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Remember Me

Saturday, November 1 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Don't Let Go

Thursday, November 6 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Don't Let Go

Saturday, November 8 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Cats And Sharks

Thursday, November 13 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Cats And Sharks

Saturday, November 15 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ever After

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

THERE ARE NO RECENT BROADCASTS

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor