Doc Martin

Episodes

Remember Me
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 12 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 15 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 22 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 23 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Don't Let Go
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 16 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 19 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 22 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Cats And Sharks
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 23 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 1 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Ever After
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 2 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 1 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 2 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Going Bodmin
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 16 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Gentlemen Prefer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 23 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sh*T Happens
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 30 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 3 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Portwenn Effect
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 7 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 10 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Of All The Harbors In All The Towns
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 14 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Haemophobia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 24 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Old Dogs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 28 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 31 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
In Loco
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 4 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Blood Is Thicker
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 11 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Aromatherapy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 18 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Always On My Mind
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 25 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Family Way
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 1 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Out Of The Woods
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Erotomania
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
On The Edge - Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 13 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
On The Edge - Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Apple Doesn't Fall
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 27 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Movement
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 3 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
City Slickers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 10 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Admirer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 17 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Holly Bears A Prickle
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 24 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Nowt So Queer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Happily Ever After
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Better The Devil
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 5 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Uneasy Lies The Head
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 11 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 12 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Perish Together As Fools
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 18 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Driving Mr. Mclynn
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 18 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Departed
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Midwife Crisis
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Do Not Disturb
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 2 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Preserve The Romance
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 9 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Born With A Shotgun
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 16 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Wrong Goodbye
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Dry Your Tears
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Mother Knows Best
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Practice Around The Corner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 5 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 10 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 31 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 5 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Hazardous Exposure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 12 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 21 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Sickness And Health
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 10 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 3 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 8 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Tameness Of A Wolf
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 22 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 27 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 17 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 22 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Nobody Likes Me
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 29 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 3 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 24 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 29 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Listen With Mother
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 19 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 24 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Departure
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 1 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Guess Who's Coming To Dinner?
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 15 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 10 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 15 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor