Donna Dewberry Show

Category

How-To

Donna turns a plain wooden bowl into a piece of decorative artwork and paints fabric wall hangings.

Episodes

Sunflower Bowl
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Bed Of Tulips
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 23, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Botanical Clock
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Bigger Than Life
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Canvas On Canvas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 13, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Sugar & Spice
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Natural Style
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Tropical Sunset
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
River Birches
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Serene Scene
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
New England Seascape
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Poppy Fields
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor