Earthflight, A Nature Special Presentation

Category

Nature

Fly and arrow-dive with cape gannets among sharks, dolphins, whales and the great sardine run.

Episodes

Africa
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 27 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 22 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Europe
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 27 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 29 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
North America
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 20 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 12 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
South America
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 6 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 2 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 5 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Asia And Australia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 4 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 9 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 12 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Flying High
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 11 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 13 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 16 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 19 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor