Easy Yoga For Arthritis With Peggy Cappy

The "Yoga for All of Us" author effectively addresses arthritis relief through the practice of yoga.

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 1 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 1 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 2 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 2 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 5 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 8 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 8 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 9 from 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 5 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 6 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 8 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 8 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 12 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 15 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 15 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 16 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 1 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 1 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 3 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 3 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 11 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 14 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 5 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 9 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor