Easy Yoga For Arthritis With Peggy Cappy

The "Yoga for All of Us" author effectively addresses arthritis relief through the practice of yoga.

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 2, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 2, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 9, 2013 from 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 16, 2013 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 9, 2014 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor