Eat! Drink! Italy! With Vic Rallo

Cheese artistry, organic beekeeping, Bagna Cauda, Herb Fritters and Summer Salad are showcased.

Episodes

Close To Home
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Art Imitates Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Going Deep
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Popping The Cork
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Best Ingredients
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Technique And Quality
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
A Few Basics
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Put Passion In Your Pantry
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 26, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Gold In Them Hills
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Off The Hook
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 9, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Two Passions
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 16, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Rice Is Nice
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 23, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Party Dish
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 30, 2013 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Kilometer Zero
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Closer And Closer
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Simple And Fresh
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Try These At Home
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Less Is More... Lots More!
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Think Local, Drink Local
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Prime Examples
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Local Knowledge
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor