Everyday Edisons

Mark Stark's invention may be the most economical prosthesis to hit the marketplace in decades.

Episodes

I Can Finally Grasp It!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Happy Trails (And Trials) To You
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 23, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
An Idea, An Invention, An Opportunity
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Finally! Finalists!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Row, Row, Row, Your Row
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Who Let The Dogs Out?!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Kitties' New Place To Go
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
This Invention Really Sucks! (Your Carpet)
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Up In The Air Tubes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#408
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Are You Wearing A Battery Charger?
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Hey, Good Lookin', Whatcha Got Cookin'?
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
A Hot And Steamy Clean
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
I Just Know I'M An Everyday Edison!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
How Do I Get To Be Chosen?
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wrinkle, Wrinkle, Little Star
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
So Many Shoes, So Little... Storage
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
I'Ve Got Friends In Tight Places
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Drawing A Car-Clusion
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Know When To Fold 'Em, Pan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Night, Night, Nightbeams
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Don't Cry Over Spilled....
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor