Now Playing:

TV

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman


Upcoming

Socket to Me (312)
Sunday, May 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Socket to Me (312)
Monday, May 29 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Dog of the Rings (313)
Tuesday, May 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Arrgh - All Me Eggs Are Cracked (314)
Wednesday, May 31 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Will They Like the Show? It's a Shoe-In! (311)
Saturday, May 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Will They Like the Show? It's a Shoe-In! (311)
Friday, May 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's Bugging Ruff (310)
Thursday, May 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dogvinci Code (309)
Wednesday, May 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Socket to Me (312)
Tuesday, May 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Will They Like the Show? It's a Shoe-In! (311)
Monday, May 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's Bugging Ruff (310)
Sunday, May 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dogvinci Code (309)
Saturday, May 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's Bugging Ruff (310)
Friday, May 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dogvinci Code (309)
Thursday, May 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Do-Se-Dos and Do-Se-Don'ts (308)
Wednesday, May 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety (307)
Tuesday, May 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

How Not to Impress a Poodle's Mother (306)
Monday, May 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety (307)
Sunday, May 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

3-2-1 Blast-Off! (101)
Arrgh - All Me Eggs Are Cracked (314)
B.L.T. For Breakfast? (108)
Cats? I Thought You Said Kites! (104)
Csi Ruff (219)
Do-Se-Dos and Do-Se-Don'ts (308)
Dog of the Rings (313)
Don't Put the Kart Before the Sea Lion (116)
Good Dancing and Bad Teeth (102)
Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success (114)
How Not to Impress a Poodle's Mother (306)
How to Get Out Your Inner Hip Hop (103)
I'm Ok, You're Okra (207)
It's Raining Cats and Dogs (111)
Just Call Him Spot (303)
Mission Improbable (305)
Mr. Ruffman Goes to Washington (304)
Mush if by Land, Mush Mush if by Sea (211)
Reducing the Calories and Cats in Your Life (206)
Relaxin' With Ruff (117)
Roughing It With Ruff (209)
Ruff Ruffman Breaks the Mold (201)
Ruff Ruffman Spaces Out (119)
Ruff's Big Break (204)
Ruff's Bowling Is Going Downhill (210)
Ruff's Case of Blues on the Brain (202)
Saturday Night With a Slight Fever (106)
Scat Cat, Scat (118)
Scruff Ruffman at Large! (217)
Send in the Clowns (113)
Socket to Me (312)
Still More Mush if by Land, Mush Mush if by Sea (212)
Take Me Out to the Fashion Show (218)
That Doesn't Float My Boat (112)
The Dogcathalon Finale (120)
The Dogvinci Code (309)
The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale (220)
The Mystery of Dogtopia and Catlantis (205)
The Mystery of the Missing Thing in the Haunted Ca (109)
There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety (307)
This Old...lemonade Stand (110)
To Bee or Not to Bee (107)
Tryin' Chef (115)
What's Bugging Ruff (310)
When Home Is a House of Cards (302)
Will They Like the Show? It's a Shoe-In! (311)
Ye Olde Colonial Episode (105)
You Lucky Dog (203)