Now Playing:

TV

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman


Upcoming

Tryin' Chef (115)
Tuesday, February 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Don't Put the Kart Before the Sea Lion (116)
Wednesday, February 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Relaxin' With Ruff (117)
Thursday, February 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Scat Cat, Scat (118)
Friday, February 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Relaxin' With Ruff (117)
Saturday, February 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Scat Cat, Scat (118)
Sunday, February 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff Ruffman Spaces Out (119)
Monday, February 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dogcathalon Finale (120)
Tuesday, February 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Relaxin' With Ruff (117)
Wednesday, March 1 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Scat Cat, Scat (118)
Thursday, March 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff Ruffman Spaces Out (119)
Friday, March 3 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff Ruffman Spaces Out (119)
Saturday, March 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dogcathalon Finale (120)
Sunday, March 5 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dogcathalon Finale (120)
Monday, March 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff Ruffman Breaks the Mold (201)
Tuesday, March 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff's Case of Blues on the Brain (202)
Wednesday, March 8 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

You Lucky Dog (203)
Thursday, March 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff's Big Break (204)
Friday, March 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff Ruffman Breaks the Mold (201)
Saturday, March 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff's Case of Blues on the Brain (202)
Sunday, March 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff Ruffman Breaks the Mold (201)
Monday, March 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff's Case of Blues on the Brain (202)
Tuesday, March 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

You Lucky Dog (203)
Wednesday, March 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ruff's Big Break (204)
Thursday, March 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Mystery of Dogtopia and Catlantis (205)
Friday, March 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Mystery of Dogtopia and Catlantis (205)
Saturday, March 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Mystery of Dogtopia and Catlantis (205)
Sunday, March 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Reducing the Calories and Cats in Your Life (206)
Monday, March 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success (114)
Monday, February 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Tryin' Chef (115)
Sunday, February 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success (114)
Saturday, February 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Send in the Clowns (113)
Friday, February 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Don't Put the Kart Before the Sea Lion (116)
Thursday, February 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Tryin' Chef (115)
Wednesday, February 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success (114)
Tuesday, February 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Send in the Clowns (113)
Monday, February 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

That Doesn't Float My Boat (112)
Sunday, February 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

That Doesn't Float My Boat (112)
Saturday, February 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

That Doesn't Float My Boat (112)
Friday, February 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

It's Raining Cats and Dogs (111)
Thursday, February 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

This Old...lemonade Stand (110)
Wednesday, February 8 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Mystery of the Missing Thing in the Haunted Ca (109)
Tuesday, February 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]