Film School Shorts

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 16 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Growing Pains

Saturday, October 18 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Growing Pains

Sunday, October 19 | 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Growing Pains

Sunday, October 19 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Growing Pains

Thursday, October 23 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Blood Is Thicker Than Mud

Saturday, October 25 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Blood Is Thicker Than Mud

Sunday, October 26 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Blood Is Thicker Than Mud

Thursday, October 30 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Man Up

Saturday, November 1 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Man Up

Sunday, November 2 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Man Up

Thursday, November 6 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sum Of Its Parts

Saturday, November 8 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sum Of Its Parts

Sunday, November 9 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sum Of Its Parts

Thursday, November 13 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Risky Business

Saturday, November 15 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Risky Business

Sunday, November 16 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Risky Business

Thursday, September 25 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Into The Dark

Sunday, September 28 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Into The Dark

Tuesday, September 23 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Daddy Dearest

Thursday, October 2 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
When We Were Young

Saturday, October 4 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
When We Were Young

Sunday, October 5 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
When We Were Young

Thursday, October 9 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sugar And Spice

Saturday, October 11 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sugar And Spice

Sunday, October 12 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sugar And Spice

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, September 16 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Life During Wartime

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor