Film School Shorts

UPCOMING

Saturday, October 25 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Blood Is Thicker Than Mud (105)

Sunday, October 26 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Blood Is Thicker Than Mud (105)

Thursday, October 30 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Man Up (106)

Saturday, November 1 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Man Up (106)

Sunday, November 2 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Man Up (106)

Thursday, November 6 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sum Of Its Parts (107)

Saturday, November 8 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sum Of Its Parts (107)

Sunday, November 9 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sum Of Its Parts (107)

Thursday, November 13 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Risky Business (108)

Saturday, November 15 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Risky Business (108)

Sunday, November 16 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Risky Business (108)

Thursday, November 20 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Creature Comforts (109)

Saturday, November 22 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Creature Comforts (109)

Sunday, November 23 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Creature Comforts (109)

Thursday, November 27 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Strange Bedfellows (110)

Sunday, November 30 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Strange Bedfellows (110)

Thursday, December 18 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Together Alone (201)

Sunday, December 21 | 4:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Together Alone (201)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 23 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Blood Is Thicker Than Mud (105)

Sunday, October 19 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Growing Pains (102)

Sunday, October 19 | 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Growing Pains (102)

Saturday, October 18 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Growing Pains (102)

Thursday, October 16 | 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Growing Pains (102)

Sunday, October 12 | 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sugar And Spice (210)

Saturday, October 11 | 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sugar And Spice (210)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor