Finding Your Roots

UPCOMING

Tuesday, November 4 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Our People, Our Traditions (207)

Thursday, November 6 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Our People, Our Traditions (207)

Tuesday, November 11 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The British Invasion (208)

Thursday, November 13 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The British Invasion (208)

Tuesday, November 18 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ancient Roots (209)

Thursday, November 20 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Ancient Roots (209)

Tuesday, November 25 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Decoding Our Past (210)

Thursday, November 27 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Decoding Our Past (210)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 30 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
We Come From People (206)

Tuesday, October 28 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
We Come From People (206)

Thursday, October 23 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Melting Pot (205)

Tuesday, October 21 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Melting Pot (205)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor