Finding Your Roots

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 2 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Born Champions

Tuesday, October 7 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Our American Storytellers

Thursday, October 9 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Our American Storytellers

Tuesday, October 14 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Roots Of Freedom

Thursday, October 16 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Roots Of Freedom

Tuesday, October 21 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Melting Pot

Thursday, October 23 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Melting Pot

Tuesday, October 28 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
We Come From People

Thursday, October 30 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
We Come From People

Tuesday, November 4 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Our People, Our Traditions

Thursday, November 6 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Our People, Our Traditions

Tuesday, November 11 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The British Invasion

Thursday, November 13 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The British Invasion

Tuesday, November 18 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ancient Roots

Thursday, November 20 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Ancient Roots

Tuesday, November 25 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Decoding Our Past

Thursday, November 27 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Decoding Our Past

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, September 30 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Born Champions

Thursday, September 25 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
In Search Of Our Fathers

Tuesday, September 23 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
In Search Of Our Fathers

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor