Fit 2 Stitch

UPCOMING

Saturday, January 31 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
What Is Great Fit? Lcd (104)

Tuesday, February 3 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Zippers, Here, There, Everywhere (209)

Saturday, February 7 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The French Curve, Design Vs. Fit (105)

Tuesday, February 10 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Three Patterns, One Wardrobe (210)

Saturday, February 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Proportions And Sewing Slim (106)

Tuesday, February 17 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
The Wrap Dress (211)

Saturday, February 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Pants - Even Quilter's Need Pants (107)

Tuesday, February 24 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sewing Myths (212)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, January 27 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Capes Fit For Any Fashion (208)

Saturday, January 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Sleeve. Up, Down And All Around (103)

Tuesday, January 20 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Leather Play (207)

Saturday, January 17 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Skirt, For All Ages (102)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor