Fit 2 Stitch

UPCOMING

Saturday, December 20 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Wrap Dress (211)

Tuesday, December 23 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Lcd Again, And Again (203)

Saturday, December 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Sewing Myths (212)

Tuesday, December 30 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fabric Speaks, Are We Listening? (204)

Saturday, January 3 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Skirt (213)

Tuesday, January 6 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Dirty Dozen Fitting Issues (205)

Saturday, January 10 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Bodice And Why Darts Are A Woman's Best Frie (101)

Tuesday, January 13 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
The Perfect Tank (206)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, December 16 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sleeves (202)

Tuesday, December 9 | 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Lcd Again, And Again (203)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor