Fit 2 Stitch

UPCOMING

Saturday, September 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Contemporary Pants

Tuesday, September 30 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Proportions And Sewing Slim

Saturday, October 4 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Sleeves

Tuesday, October 7 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pants - Even Quilter's Need Pants

Saturday, October 11 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Lcd Again, And Again

Tuesday, October 14 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Jeans - Fit To Make You Slim

Saturday, October 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Fabric Speaks, Are We Listening?

Tuesday, October 21 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Yoga Pants - Out Of The Gym To The Office

Saturday, October 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Dirty Dozen Fitting Issues

Tuesday, October 28 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Great Ez Sewing Styles For Everyone

Saturday, November 1 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Tank

Tuesday, November 4 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Beautiful Fitting Silk Blouses For All

Saturday, November 8 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Leather Play

Tuesday, November 11 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
One Pattern, An Array Of Styles

Saturday, November 15 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Capes Fit For Any Fashion

Tuesday, November 18 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sewing Tips That Simplify It All

Saturday, November 22 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Zippers, Here, There, Everywhere

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, September 23 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
The French Curve, Design Vs. Fit

Tuesday, September 16 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
What Is Great Fit? Lcd

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor