Fons & Porter's Love Of Quilting

UPCOMING

Monday, October 20 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
By The Big Lake

Monday, October 27 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bringing Life And Dimension To Your Projects

Monday, November 3 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Indigo Star

Monday, November 10 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Scrappy Triangles

Monday, November 17 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Piping Adds Punch To Your Quilt

Monday, November 24 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Quilters Tool Bag

Monday, December 1 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Scrappy Stars

Monday, December 8 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Basic Binding Boot Camp

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, October 13 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Machine Quilting Basics

Monday, October 6 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Feedsack Flowers

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor