George Hirsch Lifestyle

Episodes

Local Inspired Comfort Foods
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 19 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Country Made
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 2 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
For The Love Of Cheese
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 26 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Home By The Sea
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 9 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Good Eating
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 16 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
From Our Soil
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 23 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Layering With Seasoning
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 30 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Food Is Art
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 7 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Being Served
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 14 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Wine And Dine
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vintage Classics
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 28 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Old World Traditions
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 4 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pantry & Just Picked
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 11 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor