Globe Trekker

UPCOMING

Saturday, September 27 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Midwest U.S.A.

Sunday, September 28 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Central America: Costa Rica & Nicaragua

Monday, September 29 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Midwest U.S.A.

Saturday, October 4 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Central America: Costa Rica & Nicaragua

Sunday, October 5 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Switzerland

Monday, October 6 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Central America: Costa Rica & Nicaragua

Saturday, October 11 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Switzerland

Sunday, October 12 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Delhi & Rajasthan, India

Monday, October 13 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Switzerland

Saturday, October 18 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Delhi & Rajasthan, India

Sunday, October 19 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Globe Trekker Special: Pirates, Galleons & Treasur

Monday, October 20 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Delhi & Rajasthan, India

Saturday, October 25 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Special: Pirates, Galleons & Treasur

Sunday, October 26 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Globe Trekker Special: Art Trails Of The French Ri

Monday, October 27 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Special: Pirates, Galleons & Treasur

Saturday, November 1 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Special: Art Trails Of The French Ri

Sunday, November 2 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Sicily

Monday, November 3 | 12:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Special: Art Trails Of The French Ri

Saturday, November 8 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Sicily

Sunday, November 9 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Ireland

Monday, November 10 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Sicily

Saturday, November 15 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Ireland

Sunday, November 16 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Scandinavia

Monday, November 17 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Ireland

Saturday, November 22 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Globe Trekker Food Hour: Scandinavia

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, September 22 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
El Salvador & Honduras

Sunday, September 21 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Midwest U.S.A.

Saturday, September 20 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB TV
El Salvador & Honduras

Monday, September 15 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor