Great Performances At The Met

Topics

Music

Marcelo Allvarez and Sondra Radvanovsky star in David Alden's production of Verdi's opera.

Episodes

Un Ballo In Maschera
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Rigoletto
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Aida
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 16 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Iphigenie En Tauride
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 6 from 3:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Les Troyens
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 13 from 1:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Maria Stuarda
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 27 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Parsifal
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 4 from 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Francesca Da Rimini
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 31 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Giulio Cesare
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Boris Godunov
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Eugene Onegin
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
The Nose
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 1 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Tosca
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Falstaff
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Rusalka
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 31 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Lucia Di Lammermoor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Prince Igor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 5 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Capriccio
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 26 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
La Boheme
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 6 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 12 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Werther
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 27 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 2 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Cosi Fan Tutte
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 31 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
La Cenerentola
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor