Great Performances:

UPCOMING

Monday, February 2 | 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Dukes Of September (3814)

Wednesday, February 4 | 4:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Dukes Of September (3814)

Sunday, February 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Encores! Great Performances At The Met (3912)

Sunday, February 8 | 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Sting: The Last Ship (3906)

Saturday, February 14 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Encores! Great Performances At The Met (3912)

Saturday, February 14 | 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sting: The Last Ship (3906)

Monday, February 23 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers Featuring (3815)

Wednesday, February 25 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers Featuring (3815)

Sunday, March 1 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | OPB TV
La Dolce Vita: The Music Of Italian Cinema (3913)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, January 28 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Andrea Bocelli: Love In Portofino (3713)

Monday, January 26 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Andrea Bocelli: Love In Portofino (3713)

Wednesday, January 21 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Placido Domingo: My Favorite Roles (3609)

Monday, January 19 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Placido Domingo: My Favorite Roles (3609)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor