Great Performances:

The little girl with a big voice sings "My Heart Will Go On" and great songs from the silver screen.

Episodes

Jackie Evancho: Music Of The Movies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 26, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Andrea Bocelli: Love In Portofino
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Broadway Musicals: A Jewish Legacy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013 from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 9, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 9, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 13, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 16, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, December 16, 2013 from 12:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tanglewood 75Th Anniversary Celebration - Pbs Arts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Tony Bennett: Duets Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 from 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013 from 4:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Paul Simon's Graceland Journey
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Dancing At Jacob's Pillow: Never Stand Still
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Vienna Philharmonic Summer Night Concert 2013
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pierre Boulez Conducts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Phantom Of The Opera At Royal Albert Hall
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Macbeth
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 10, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
The Hollow Crown: Richard Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
The Hollow Crown: Henry Iv, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Hollow Crown: Henry Iv, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Hollow Crown: Henry V
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Great Performances' 40Th Anniversary Celebration
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hugh Laurie: Let Them Talk - A Celebration Of New
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Moby Dick From San Francisco Opera
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Herbie Hancock, Gustavo Dudamel And The La Phil Ce
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Stephen Sondheim's Company With The New York Philh
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Barbra Streisand: Back To Brooklyn
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 13, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 13, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 16, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Pavarotti: A Voice For The Ages
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
San Francisco Symphony At 100
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 30, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2014
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 3, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Dance In America: Ny Export: Opus Jazz
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Barrymore
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 from 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sting: The Last Ship
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Dukes Of September
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 from 2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
King Lear
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Bob Dylan: The 30Th Anniversary Concert Celebration
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 11:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 11:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Steve Martin And The Steep Canyon Rangers Featurin
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Dudamel Conducts The Verdi Requiem At The Hollywoo
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Magical Mystery Tour Revisited
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Beatles' Magical Mystery Tour
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Vienna Philharmonic Summer Night Concert 2014
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Renee Fleming & Dmitri Hvorostovsky: A Musical Ody
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 from 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rejoice With Itzhak Perlman And Cantor Yitzchak Me
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Star-Spangled Spectacular: Bicentennial Of Our Nat
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor