Hometime

UPCOMING

Saturday, October 4 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Kitchen And Mud Room Remodel, Part 1

Saturday, October 11 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Kitchen And Mud Room Remodel, Part 2

Saturday, October 18 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Bracket Install

Saturday, October 25 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Stone Floor

Saturday, November 1 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Millwork

Saturday, November 8 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Garage Floor Coating

Saturday, November 15 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Bathroom Tile

Saturday, November 22 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Central Vac

Saturday, November 29 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Landscape

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Saturday, September 27 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Floors

Saturday, September 20 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Creekside Home Spaces

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor