Hometime

The crew installs clay tile roofing and natural stone cladding for the walls.

Episodes

Timber Shed Finishing Touches
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Log Cabin Systems 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Log Cabin Systems 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Windows
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 5 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Siding
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Stamped Concrete Patio Demo
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Stamped Concrete Patio Re-Poured
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Built-In Gas Grill
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Kitchen 2.0: Cabinets
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Kitchen 2.0: Countertops
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Kitchen 2.0: Appliances
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Framing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Dormers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Roofing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Trusses
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Timbers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Drainage
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Concrete
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Dried In
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Garage
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Energy Smart Sunroom
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Mechanicals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Exteriors
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Surfaces
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Yardscapes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Interiors
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Heat
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Garage Doors
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Light & Glass
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Ranch Addition Framing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 5 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Ranch Addition Roof And Siding
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Ranch Addition Floors
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 19 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Ranch Addition Kitchen
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
None
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 3 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Drywall
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Spaces
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 17 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Floors
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Creekside Home Brackets
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 31 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor