Hubert Keller: Secrets Of A Chef

UPCOMING

Monday, September 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Brioche Made Easy

Monday, September 29 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Remembering Paul Haeberlin

Monday, October 6 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Cooking With Squab

Monday, October 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tomahawk Steak

Monday, October 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Summer Cooking

Monday, October 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Burrata Cheese: The New Favorite

Monday, November 3 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Great Soups

Monday, November 10 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Food Memories From Alsace

Monday, November 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Sports Bar Favorites

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, September 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Brioche Made Easy

Monday, September 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Weekend Entertaining

Monday, September 8 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Weekend Brunch

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor