Ideas Exchange

Category

How-To

The founder of Ethiopian footwear company SoleRebels meets the chief executive of toy company Lego.

Episodes

#101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 8 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 26 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#102
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 17 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#103
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 22 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 24 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#104
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 29 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 31 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Frederico Curado And Ines Kolmsee
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 5 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 7 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Carlos Ghosn And Vineet Nayar
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 12 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Yogesh Mehta And Nick Wheeler
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 19 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor