In Performance At The White House

Tony award nominees and winners perform tunes from Broadway's beloved musicals. Nathan lane hosts.

Episodes

A Broadway Celebration
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1902
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 30, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
A Celebration Of Music From The Civil Rights Movem
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Fiesta Latina
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 9, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Women of Soul
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#1802
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1701
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Memphis Soul
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
The Motown Sound
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Country Music
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor