Salute to the Troops: In Performance at the White House

UPCOMING

Monday, October 6 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
#1802

Wednesday, October 8 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1802

Monday, October 13 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
A Broadway Celebration

Wednesday, October 15 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
A Broadway Celebration

Monday, October 20 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Motown Sound

Wednesday, October 22 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
The Motown Sound

Monday, October 27 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Country Music

Wednesday, October 29 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Country Music

Monday, November 3 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Memphis Soul

Monday, November 3 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Women of Soul

Wednesday, November 5 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Memphis Soul

Wednesday, November 5 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Women of Soul

Sunday, November 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, November 10 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, November 12 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, November 15 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

THERE ARE NO RECENT BROADCASTS

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor