Infinity Hall Live

A compilation of the best performances and interviews from the first season of Infinity Hall Live.

Episodes

The Best Of Infinity Hall Live
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 29 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 30 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tori Amos
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 7 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Cowboy Junkies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 14 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fountains Of Wayne
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 21 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Ben Taylor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 28 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Bacon Brothers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 4 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Rubblebucket
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 11 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Barenaked Ladies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 18 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tommy Emmanuel
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 25 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Aimee Mann
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 7 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 1 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wilson Phillips
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 14 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 8 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 14 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Keb' Mo'
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 15 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tim Reynolds & Tr3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 22 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 28 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 3 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Smithereens
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 1 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 3 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 5 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Open Wings Broken Strings
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 10 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 12 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Shelby Lynne
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 15 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 19 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Wailin' Jennys
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 22 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 26 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rusted Root
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 29 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 31 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 2 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Buckwheat Zydeco
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Jonathan Edwards
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 12 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Dawes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor