Infinity Hall Live

A compilation of the best performances and interviews from the first season of Infinity Hall Live.

Episodes

The Best Of Infinity Hall Live
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tori Amos
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Cowboy Junkies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fountains Of Wayne
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Ben Taylor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Bacon Brothers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Rubblebucket
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Barenaked Ladies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tommy Emmanuel
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Aimee Mann
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wilson Phillips
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 14, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Keb' Mo'
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 21, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tim Reynolds & Tr3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 28, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Smithereens
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Open Wings Broken Strings
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 12, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Shelby Lynne
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Wailin' Jennys
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rusted Root
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 2, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Buckwheat Zydeco
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Jonathan Edwards
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Dawes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Robert Cray Band
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Brett Dennen
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Deer Tick
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Joan Osborne
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Los Lonely Boys
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor