It's Sew Easy

Editor Eileen Roche demonstrates easy techniques for monogramming napkins and towels.

Episodes

Dress Up Ready Made Home Decor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Garment Construction Tips
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Patterns
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Surface Embellishment
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
T-Shirt Surgery
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fun Fabrics
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Shop In Your Closet - Restyling
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Top Shop
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Learn To Sew
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Modern Patchwork
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Bags And Totes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Trousers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pockets
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Baby
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Gifts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mom And Grandma Are Busy - Kids And Baby
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Altering Patterns
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pencil Skirts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Custom Jackets
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Designer Style
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Well-Dressed House
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Insider Tips
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Fashionable Baby
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Technologies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Practical Sewing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Create Your Own Fabric
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Setting The Perfect Table
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
On The Surface
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Aprons And More Aprons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Fashion Accessories
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Stitch Magic
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Cutwork Embroidery
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pillows Plus
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Tucks, Pleats And Panels
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The Gift Of Sewing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
It's All In The Details - Accessories
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Baby And Kids Basics
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fabulous Fit
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Accessories And Simple Sewing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Little Black Dress
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Classic Accessories
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dress Up Your Wardrobe
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Classic Details
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sleepy Time
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Specialty Sewing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Classic Finish Details
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Classic Use Of Ribbons And Trims
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Drape And Swirl
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tutorials On The Classics
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fit And Flare
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Apparel Details And Embellishments
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Classic Machine Attachments
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Classic Bags
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Simple Sewing And Easy Tricks
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Make It Personal
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dress It Up
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Silhouettes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Home Dec Accents
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Skirt Tutorial
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Designer Look-A-Likes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Accessories
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Quilting Is In Fashion
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Start Small
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Dress Up Your Garments
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Fashion Forward
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Knits
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pants
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Quilt Techniques
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fashion Upgrades
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Signature Style
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pillows
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor