It's Sew Easy

UPCOMING

Saturday, October 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Fashion Forward

Tuesday, October 28 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pillows

Saturday, November 1 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Embroidery

Tuesday, November 4 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sewing As Business

Saturday, November 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Tradition Meets Fashion

Tuesday, November 11 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Top Shop

Saturday, November 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Quilt Techniques For All Types Of Sewing

Tuesday, November 18 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Learn To Sew

Saturday, November 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Recreate

Tuesday, November 25 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Modern Patchwork

Saturday, November 29 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Quilt Basics

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, October 21 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Signature Style

Saturday, October 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Dress Up Your Garments

Tuesday, October 14 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fashion Upgrades

Saturday, October 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Start Small

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor