It's Sew Easy

UPCOMING

Tuesday, December 23 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Trousers (405)

Saturday, December 27 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Something Extra (711)

Tuesday, December 30 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pockets (406)

Saturday, January 3 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Fabric First (712)

Tuesday, January 6 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Baby (407)

Saturday, January 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Tucks And Texture (713)

Tuesday, January 13 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Insider Tips (408)

Saturday, January 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Dress It Up (301)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Saturday, December 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Accent On Embellishment (710)

Tuesday, December 16 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bags And Totes (404)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor