Jacques Pepin: More Fast Food My Way

Bold and Spicy Gazpacho, Shellfish and Chicken Paella and Pineapple in Dark Rum Sauce are prepared.

Episodes

Viva Espana!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 6 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 10 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 14 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Citrus Thrill
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 13 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 17 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 17 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 21 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Perfect Presentations
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 24 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, April 24 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Simple Sweet Notes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 27 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 1 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 1 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 5 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Chef's Dream
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 4 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 8 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 8 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 12 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Chockfull Of Surprises
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 11 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 15 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 19 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Layered Elegance
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 18 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 22 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Egg First!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 29 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fast Proof
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 5 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 5 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 9 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Brussel Sprout Love
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 12 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 12 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 16 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Go Fish
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 19 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 23 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Spice Up Your Life
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Earth To Table
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 3 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 7 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sole-Ful Suppertime
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 5 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 9 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 10 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 14 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Crock Of Flavor
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 12 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 16 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 17 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 21 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Smooth Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 23 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 24 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Game Day Pressure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 31 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Light And Luscious
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 7 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 11 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dinner Party Special
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 14 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 18 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Breaking With Tradition
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 25 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bread Flip
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 28 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 1 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Seafood Tricks
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 4 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor