Jerry Yarnell School Of Fine Art

Layers of highlights are added to create three-dimensional form to the little boy.

Episodes

The Rain Out, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Fire & Rain, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Fire & Rain, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Fire & Rain, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Fire & Rain, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Maple Valley, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Maple Valley, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Maple Valley, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Maple Valley, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Maple Valley, Part 5
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Town Meeting, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Town Meeting, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Town Meeting, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Town Meeting, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Still Before The Storm, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Still Before The Storm, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Still Before The Storm, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 2 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Still Before The Storm, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 9 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Autumn Splendor, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 16 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Autumn Splendor, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Autumn Splendor, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 30 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Autumn Splendor, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Autumn Splendor, Part 5
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 14 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
The Pathway - Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
The Pathway - Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 28 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
The Pathway - Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 4 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
The Pathway - Conclusion
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 11 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Evening Swans - Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 18 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Evening Swans - Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Evening Swans - Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 2 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Evening Swans - Conclusion
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 9 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Hilltop Retreat - Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 16 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Hilltop Retreat - Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Hilltop Retreat - Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 30 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Hilltop Retreat - Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 6 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Hilltop Retreat - Conclusion
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 13 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Multnomah Falls, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Multnomah Falls, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 27 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Multnomah Falls, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Multnomah Falls, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Pride Of Baltimore, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pride Of Baltimore, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Pride Of Baltimore, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Festival Of Color, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Festival Of Color, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Festival Of Color, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 31 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Festival Of Color, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Festival Of Color, Part 5
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 14 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Girl, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Girl, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 28 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Girl, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Girl, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Reminders Of Yesterday, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Reminders Of Yesterday, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Reminders Of Yesterday, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 2 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Reminders Of Yesterday, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 9 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Cart, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 16 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Cart, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Cart, Part 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 30 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Cart, Part 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Flower Cart, Part 5
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 14 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Impressions Of England, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Impressions Of England, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 28 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Impressions Of England, Part 3
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 4 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Impressions Of England, Part 4
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 11 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Pecking Order, Part 1
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 18 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Pecking Order, Part 2
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Pecking Order, Part 3
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor