John Denver Rocky Mountain High Live In Japan

Category

Music

A 1981 concert from his seven-show tour of Japan features a selection of hits from his career, including "Annie's Song," "Calypso," and "Sunshine On My Shoulders."

Episodes

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 6 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 10 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 6 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 16 from 3:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 9 from 9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 9 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 11 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor