John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind

A live reunion of folk singers includes Barry McGuire, Roger McGuinn and The Chad Mitchell Trio.

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 9 from 12:30 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 11 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 13 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 13 from 1:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 16 from 2:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8 from 9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8 from 9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 10 from 2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 11 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 13 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14 from 11:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14 from 11:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 15 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor