Jonathan Bird's Blue World

UPCOMING

Sunday, November 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bull Sharks And Astronauts (402)

Sunday, November 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Monk Seals, Wounded Warriors And Counting Fish (403)

Sunday, November 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Artificial Reefs And Free Diving (404)

Sunday, November 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sturgeon And The Coral Farm (405)

Sunday, November 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Belugas, Cousteau's Blue Hole And Spinner Dolphins (406)

Sunday, December 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Aquarius Reef Base, Skates And Rays (407)

Sunday, December 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Stargate Blue Hole And Sponges (408)

Sunday, December 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Whitetip Reef Sharks, Kelp Forest And St. Lawrence (409)

Sunday, December 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Blackbeard's Shipwreck And Night Mantas (410)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, October 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sea Snakes And Manta Rays (401)

Sunday, October 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sailfish, Potato Cod And Diver Ed (309)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor