Jonathan Bird's Blue World

UPCOMING

Sunday, October 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sea Snakes And Manta Rays

Sunday, November 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bull Sharks And Astronauts

Sunday, November 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Monk Seals, Wounded Warriors And Counting Fish

Sunday, November 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Artificial Reefs And Free Diving

Sunday, November 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sturgeon And The Coral Farm

Sunday, November 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Belugas, Cousteau's Blue Hole And Spinner Dolphins

Sunday, December 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Aquarius Reef Base, Skates And Rays

Sunday, December 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Stargate Blue Hole And Sponges

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, October 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sailfish, Potato Cod And Diver Ed

Sunday, October 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Blind Cavefish, Coral Reefs, Bottom-Dwelling Shark

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor