Jonathan Bird's Blue World

UPCOMING

Sunday, September 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Jake Learns To Dive And Curacao Dolphins

Sunday, September 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sea Snakes, Symbiosis And Coral Spawning

Sunday, October 5 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Yucatan Sinkhole, Shark Biology And Ocean Defenses

Sunday, October 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Blind Cavefish, Coral Reefs, Bottom-Dwelling Shark

Sunday, October 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sailfish, Potato Cod And Diver Ed

Sunday, October 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sea Snakes And Manta Rays

Sunday, November 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bull Sharks And Astronauts

Sunday, November 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Monk Seals, Wounded Warriors And Counting Fish

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, September 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sully The Pilot Whale And Cleaning Stations

Sunday, September 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sea Lions And Humpback Whales

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor