Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Category

Travel

Fun-and-sun experiences in Cabo San Lucas, San Jose del Cabo and the Sea of Cortez are highlighted.

Episodes

The Many Faces Of Los Cabos, Mexico
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Hong Kong - A City Of Festivals
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Nicaragua - Culturally Rich And Naturally Beautifu
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Berlin And Western Poland - Over The Borderline
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Zermatt, Switzerland - Under The Shadow Of The Mat
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Montreal, Quebec, Canada - Bonjour, Montreal
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Tokyo, Japan - Celebrating The Past And Present
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 5 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
The Bonin/Ogasawara Islands - A Land Far, Far Away
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 12 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Bhutan - Part 1 - Gross National Happiness
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Bhutan - Part 2 - Land Of The Thunder Dragon
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
A San Antonio Christmas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Taiwan Lantern Festival
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
La Joie De Vivre In Quebec City, Canada
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 17 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor