Just Seen It

The romantic comedy "Love Is All You Need" and "Star Trek - Into Darkness" are highlighted.

Episodes

#204
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#205
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 19, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#206
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 26, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#207
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#208
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 7, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#209
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 14, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 16, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#210
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#211
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 30, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#212
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#213
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#301
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#302
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#303
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#304
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#305
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#306
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#307
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#308
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#309
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#310
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#311
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#312
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#313
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#401
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#402
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#403
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#404
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#405
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#406
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#410
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#409
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#411
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#412
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 5, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 5, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#413
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 9, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#501
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 16, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#502
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 26, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#503
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, January 30, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#506
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 21, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#507
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 28, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#504
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, February 6, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 7, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 20, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor