Now Playing:

TV

Lap Quilting With Georgia Bonesteel


Upcoming

Dyeing To Do Fabrics (1104)
Friday, July 29 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Germany Quilt Tour I (1107)
Saturday, July 30 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

The World Quilt And Textile Show Revisited (1105)
Friday, August 5 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Germany Quilt Tour Ii (1108)
Saturday, August 6 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mastering Making Sewing Machines (1106)
Friday, August 12 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Germany Quilt Tour I (1107)
Friday, August 19 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Mastering Making Sewing Machines (1106)
Saturday, July 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

From Georgia To Germany (1103)
Friday, July 22 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The World Quilt And Textile Show Revisited (1105)
Saturday, July 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Florida Fabric Success (1102)
Friday, July 15 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]