Last Tango In Halifax

Celia and Alan, former sweethearts reunited after 60 years, are stranded when Alan's car is stolen.

Episodes

#101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#102
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#103
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 2, 2014 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#104
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 2, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#105
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 20, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 23, 2014 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#106
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 30, 2014 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Season 2, Pt. 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Season 2, Pt. 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Season 2, Pt. 3
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Season 2, Pt. 4
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Season 2, Pt. 5
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Season 2, Pt. 6
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor