Now Playing:

TV

Lidia's Kitchen


Upcoming

Perfect Roasted Chicken (305)
Saturday, January 28 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All About Chicken (403)
Saturday, January 28 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All About Chicken (403)
Saturday, January 28 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Perfect Roasted Chicken (305)
Saturday, January 28 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Crespelle (302)
Tuesday, January 31 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Salt (404)
Saturday, February 4 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Polenta (303)
Tuesday, February 7 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Gnocchi (405)
Saturday, February 11 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Eggs (304)
Tuesday, February 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Cooking With Wine (406)
Saturday, February 18 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Perfect Roasted Chicken (305)
Tuesday, February 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Ragu (301)
Tuesday, January 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Poached Egg (402)
Saturday, January 21 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Layering Italian Flavors (401)
Saturday, January 14 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]