Now Playing:

TV

Lidia's Kitchen


Upcoming

Focaccia (319)
Tuesday, May 30 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Cheese (418)
Saturday, June 3 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Savory Baking (320)
Tuesday, June 6 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Gnocchi (321)
Tuesday, June 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Brodetto (322)
Tuesday, June 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

My Favorite Braises (419)
Saturday, June 24 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Vegetable Favorites (417)
Saturday, May 27 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Chicken Stock (318)
Tuesday, May 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sweet and Savory (416)
Saturday, May 20 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Risotto (317)
Tuesday, May 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]