Now Playing:

TV

Lidia's Kitchen


Upcoming

Fish And Seafood (310)
Tuesday, March 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Ragu (409)
Saturday, April 1 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Pasta (311)
Tuesday, April 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Italian American Favorites (410)
Saturday, April 8 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Savory Baking (312)
Tuesday, April 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Fruit Desserts (411)
Saturday, April 15 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Roasting And Baking (313)
Tuesday, April 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Crespelle (412)
Saturday, April 22 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Italian Taste for Bitter Vegetables (408)
Saturday, March 25 | 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Quick And Delicious Braises (309)
Tuesday, March 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Braising Smaller Cuts (308)
Tuesday, March 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]