Live From The Artists Den

The band delivers songs from its recent album "Babel" from the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles.

Episodes

Mumford & Sons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 7, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Soundgarden
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 14, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 10, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Killers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 21, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ed Sheeran
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 28, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 24, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The National
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 4, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 31, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Imagine Dragons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 11, 2013 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Norah Jones
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 24, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Wallflowers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 10, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 31, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#701
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 10, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 14, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sheryl Crow
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 21, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rufus Wainwright
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 10, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#703
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 24, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 28, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mayer Hawthorne
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 24, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#704
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#705
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 12, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#706
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tim Mcgraw
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lily Allen
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Jason Mraz
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor