Live From The Artists Den

The band delivers songs from its recent album "Babel" from the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles.

Episodes

Mumford & Sons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 3 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Soundgarden
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 14 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Killers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ed Sheeran
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 28 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The National
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 4 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 31 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Imagine Dragons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 11 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 7 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Norah Jones
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Wallflowers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 31 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#701
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 14 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sheryl Crow
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, April 21 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rufus Wainwright
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#703
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mayer Hawthorne
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#704
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#705
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#706
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor