Makers: Women Who Make America

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 6 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 28 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 2 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 8 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 20 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 2 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 8 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 13 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 28 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 4 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Women In Comedy
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 30 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 2 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor