Makers: Women Who Make America

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 2 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Women In Comedy

Saturday, October 4 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Saturday, October 4 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, October 7 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Women In Hollywood

Thursday, October 9 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Women In Hollywood

Tuesday, October 14 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Women In Space

Thursday, October 16 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Women In Space

Tuesday, October 21 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Women In War

Thursday, October 23 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Women In War

Tuesday, October 28 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Women In Business

Thursday, October 30 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Women In Business

Tuesday, November 4 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Women In Politics

Thursday, November 6 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Women In Politics

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, September 30 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Women In Comedy

Sunday, September 28 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Sunday, September 28 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor