Maria Hinojosa: One-On-One

Category

Interview

The former Havana bureau chief for the Associated Press describes the life of a journalist in Cuba.

Episodes

Anita Snow
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Alfredo Corchado
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Luis Alberto Urrea
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
John Francis
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
M.A. Sanjayan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Majora Carter
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lea Salonga
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lin-Manuel Miranda
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Haaz Sleiman
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tsai Chin
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Jarrett Barrios
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ralph Nader
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Haleh Esfandiari
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sapphire
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Junot Diaz
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Julian Zugazagoitia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Leslie Harris
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Queen Noor Of Jordan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Danilo Perez
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Jose Hernandez
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Nell Irvin Painter
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bettye Lavette
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Kevin Bales
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Shoshana Johnson
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 26, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor