Martha Speaks

Puppy Skits/Dinosaurs In Trouble!

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

srnd51

Skits may have been a time-traveling puppy! Milo and Truman try to save a museum's fossil exhibit.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 17 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 18 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 13 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 17 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 7 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 8 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor