Midsomer Murders

UPCOMING

Thursday, September 25 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Orchis Fatalis, Part 1

Thursday, September 25 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Orchis Fatalis, Part 2

Sunday, September 28 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Orchis Fatalis, Part 1

Sunday, September 28 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Orchis Fatalis, Part 2

Thursday, October 2 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bantling Boy, Part 1

Thursday, October 2 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Bantling Boy, Part 2

Sunday, October 5 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Bantling Boy, Part 1

Sunday, October 5 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Bantling Boy, Part 2

Thursday, October 9 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Second Sight, Part 1

Thursday, October 9 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Second Sight, Part 2

Sunday, October 12 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Second Sight, Part 1

Sunday, October 12 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Second Sight, Part 2

Thursday, October 16 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Hidden Depths, Part 1

Thursday, October 16 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Hidden Depths, Part 2

Sunday, October 19 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Hidden Depths, Part 1

Sunday, October 19 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Hidden Depths, Part 2

Thursday, October 23 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Midsomer Rhapsody, Part 1

Thursday, October 23 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Midsomer Rhapsody, Part 2

Sunday, October 26 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Midsomer Rhapsody, Part 1

Sunday, October 26 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Midsomer Rhapsody, Part 2

Thursday, October 30 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Talent For Life, Part 1

Thursday, October 30 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
A Talent For Life, Part 2

Sunday, November 2 | 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
A Talent For Life, Part 1

Sunday, November 2 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
A Talent For Life, Part 2

Thursday, November 6 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Death And Dreams, Part 1

Thursday, November 6 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Death And Dreams, Part 2

Sunday, November 9 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Death And Dreams, Part 1

Sunday, November 9 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Death And Dreams, Part 2

Thursday, November 13 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Painted In Blood, Part 1

Thursday, November 13 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Painted In Blood, Part 2

Sunday, November 16 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Painted In Blood, Part 1

Sunday, November 16 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Painted In Blood, Part 2

Thursday, November 20 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tale Of Two Hamlets, Part 1

Thursday, November 20 | 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Tale Of Two Hamlets, Part 2

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

THERE ARE NO RECENT BROADCASTS

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor