Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

UPCOMING

Sunday, October 26 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Kindness

Sunday, November 2 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Mister Rogers Talks About Pets

Sunday, November 9 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Mister Rogers Talks About Pets

Sunday, November 16 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Friendship Is Important - For Caring & Fun

Sunday, November 23 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
We Learn Best From Caring People/Batteries & Flash

Sunday, November 30 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Brave And Strong

Sunday, December 7 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Empire Brass Quintet/Creative Ideas

Sunday, December 14 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Opera Day

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, October 19 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Mister Rogers Talks About Pets

Sunday, October 12 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Mister Rogers Talks About Pets

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor