Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking

UPCOMING

Friday, September 19 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 26 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Nyc - Little Italy

Friday, October 3 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Rancho Bella Sante

Friday, October 10 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Portland Wine Collective

Friday, October 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Flanagan's Farm

Friday, October 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Southern Michigan

Friday, October 31 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
New York - Staten Island

Friday, November 7 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Woodland Plantation

Friday, November 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
America's Fruit Basket

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, September 12 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
New Orleans Garden District

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor