Movie: Corinth Films Package

McLintock (1963)

Category

Drama

Info

mono

McLintock (1963). Cattle baron George Washington McLintock fights his wife, his daughter and political land-grabbers, finally 'taming' them all in this Western comedy. Starring John Wayne, Maureen O'Hara.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 14 from 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, July 20 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 18 from 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 28 from 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 21 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 29 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, May 31 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 1 from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 10 from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor