Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

The Great Grasshopper Race/Fall For Hal


Hal has been training his grasshopper buddy Dustin Hopman to compete in the Great Grasshopper Race.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, May 26 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 27 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 28 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 29 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 15 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 10 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 7 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 25 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 26 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 27 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 1 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 27 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 20 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 17 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 17 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV