Now Playing:

TV

Nature Cat

The Shellersons/Only the Shadow Knows


On a trip to Barrel Cactus National Park, Nature Cat and his pals meet a very sad desert tortoise.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 15 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 16 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 18 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 16 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 23 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 30 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 30 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 27 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 27 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV